Posted by: danielfee | March 29, 2013

Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life 03-29-2013

Domino and Roo

Domino and Roo

Cheyanne

Cheyanne and her stuffed bone

Cheyanne

Cheyanne

Here is my entry for this weeks photo challenge, A Day in My Life. After work each day my wife and I go out for dinner and upon returning home we have to go through our nightly doggy ritual. Routine is very important for rescued Domino, the black and white pitty mix, but the others look forward to it also. Cheyanne will run and get her stuffed blue bone which she doesn’t want to give to me but she wants me to toss it in the air for a game of catch. Roo, the malinois prefers a game of tug. Then I have to go sit on the floor so Domino can sit on my lap until her dinner is ready. After dinner, when I am usually working on my blog, Cheyanne comes in and sits next to me looking for her face pets. So each day after I get home from work, my life goes to the dogs.

 

Responses

  1. Your dogs are so adorable! Must keep you busy! 🙂

    • They keep Charlotte busy. I am just the playmate. 🙂

  2. I can’t think of a better place for it to go! Very nice dogs. Love Cheyanne’s tail. Life is very similar here with two dogs and three cats.


Leave a Reply

Categories

