Posted by: danielfee | February 16, 2013

Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss #2 02-16-2013

Kissing a stingray - Grand Caymen

Kissing a stingray – Grand Caymen

Here is a second entry for this weeks photo challenge. Stingray City is a series of shallow sandbars found in the North Sound of Grand Cayman. There are excursions that will take you out and allow you swim with the stingrays. It seems that each of the guides has developed a relationship with a few of the stingrays. Our guide asked who wanted to kiss a stingray. All I had to do was squat down and she came up to give me a big kiss.

Responses

  1. I love this entry!!!!

  2. Great photo, but I don’t think I would want to kiss the stingray!

  3. I agree… rather you than me with the ray smooching… fun! 😉

  4. I’ve done that….well all but the kissing.

  5. This is where it leads — if we have gay marriage, before you know it, people will be marrying stingrays!

    • Ha ha, you have watching too much Fox. You know them too well.


Leave a Reply

Categories

